Progress

Progress have wrote Chapter three of book, despite my son’s efforts of wanting to prevent me. Bless him. In terms of poetry book, slowly getting there, having bit of a writers block on that at the moment.

What other news of have been promoting blog on various blog listings sites, some are listed on this page in the sidebar. I have also made a custom button for my book, so if you want to spread the word feel free to do so. Anyways that is all for now. Shall write a post about blog listings pages soon. Oh and Dante’s sonnet version two will be up soon. Take care people.

2 thoughts on “Progress”

  1. Thanks for dropping by my blog, Helen… You’ve got a nice one here. And, if you do finish that poetry book of yours, please let me know…… 🙂

  2. Hey, Helen! Thanks for linking out to my recent post. I hope it helped with your writer’s block. I see that you’ve made great progress with you book. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

