Eventful Day

Wallace and Gromit
Wallace and Gromit (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So last night managed to write two for chapter four of book despite my son being determined to stay up all night, because he had the munchies. So it comes to the events of today, had massive lay in due to son staying up all night and having to sit though countless hours of baby Television. Then went shopping brought a couple of treats and partner got me a Wallace and Gromit mug with tea bags, which was quite sweet.I am a huge fan of Wallace and Gromit I have to admit, and the timeless novelty of the characters. Got in the door, then my partner left the keys indoors so was locked out. So then I had to go all the way to Edmonton Green to get some keys. Now I am successfully indoors and relaxing with determination to do some writing tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

