Events of today

Okay today was quite an eventful day.

  • Firstly my son took his first steps.
  • Two took him to playground where he showed his new walking off
  • Three I fell over a buggy that was in a stupid position
  • Four have missed calls from Author House about my query
  • five son decides to beat me up with Lego and decides that my glasses are a toy
  • six other half  buys me some sweets to cheer me up
  • seven son starts teething damn them back teeth
  • eight wrote email to Author House giving an apology
  • nine one can only hope that son goes to sleep, and that I hear a reply

Also did everyone know its national smile week, which I found random at playground with my son who randomly got given a sticker saying smile.

Anyways have been writing am now chapter thirteen its slow progress but one is trying to save less hard work in the long run.

 

Leave a Reply

