Try and try again

Recently,I have been finding myself browsing the internet for poetry magazines to enter my work and to challenge myself. I am determined to get my name in these magazines and sites, even if I have to study poetry for ten years. I will get there. I am starting to think poetry is a lot harder to write than what I thought it was. I guess beauty can only be conceived in the reader, as the writer is always going to think there work is good.

I think maybe the next couple of days I shall focus on typing my fiction book up as I seem to get less of a writer’s block on that. I think I need to brainstorm topics of society, politics and nature for my second poetry book. If there is anything that annoys people at the moment in terms of issues. Feel  free to suggest topics as a comment.

2 thoughts on “Try and try again”

Leave a Reply

