Get down and get it done

Right despite my poetry lacking a magazines style for two magazines. I can however say I have started to do artist interviews on the MARSocial website. These are proving a hit with another 11 lined up after the ones that I have already sent the website admin. So hopefully with any luck the MARSocial website should explode with readers soon.

i am slowly getting my book, hopefully fingers crossed the poetry book will be finished by the summer.

Okay people that is all for now.

 

Leave a Reply

