Learning style

My learning style varies, for artwork I prefer learning in a group as its important to get feedback, to know whether people can interpret your work as you would like them too. Also I do find reading books very important in terms of learning about new techniques whether art or poetry. I love learning about something new. I like one to one feedback when it comes to writing my books up and doing my interviews. I like to cater for the artist’s needs and this can only be done by aiding them in terms of what stuff would give them the best exposure. My themes in my work I gather from life experiences and visual stuff around me. If you didn’t have a visual memory of a waterfall it would be pretty hard to write about it.

My writing process consists of poems that I am unsure of I publish online to get an idea of whether my audience likes the poems.

I also edit and rewrite things so many times until I think it’s just right.

I guess there is no set way every type of learning style rubs off one another.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

