Technology failure NO. 2

It is no longer a joke, having solving one problem of finding a place to upload audio so I can place the sample on my web pages etc.

My memory stick which contained my typed formatted second poetry book decided to mess itself up yesterday for some unknown reason.

I have tried to recover the date by reformatting, reinstalling, trying different USB ports, but it’s all useless.

So you can imagine what my time is going to spent doing, yep you guessed it typing and typing.

It seems no matter how many technology advances we have it seems that technology will always fail.

The website owner of MARSocial has successfully moved now, so at least the interviews I sent should be going up soon, So I guess that is some good news.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

