Things are looking up…

I have currently been able to do some work, I have been able to reach Chapter three of typing my fiction book up and have been writing some more poetry for My World.

In terms of blogging you can probably tell that New Art United has been doing well. I am also very proud to announce that my fussy eater Cameron has ate some vegetables and no longer needs to see a dietician. Yay, I am so proud.

So at this present time, I am quite happy and content. Also to think soon I’ve got to plan for xmas eeekk!

Also people awaiting interviews they will come and I will send out your interview questions just give me some time to do so, as I don’t get paid for doing them.  So they are not always on the top of my everyday agenda.

Talk soon laters

Helen

Leave a Reply

