So whats been happening?

As my love for the arts seemed to be getting me down. I decided to have a break from it all. My son is getting more and more cheeky by the day. He currently has an obsession with the gruffalo which is good, but he loves to let everybody know what the gruffalo looks life. By shouting it down the street, oh how I love my son. Poetry wise I am getting there , I am just making sure that all the poems are good to a standard to which I would say I would read that.

Leave a Reply

