Appointment

So good news getting work done health is still crap but no seizures so can’t complain. Got Dr’s appointment through I should be glad at the thought off coming off keppra but it just makes me anxious. Not the appointment itself but the fact winters coming up and that is peak season for my son’s asthma. I haven’t fully regained trust with his school. They don’t seem to understand that asthma strikes at any point. Even my gp was disgusted of how he was treated last year, but one has to try and put it at the back of ones head. Easier said then done so that’s been playing on my mind. My son also has to take an asthma tablet which gives him energy with mood swings. So I will insert a featured image of a panda to make this post more sweet and less depressing.

Leave a Reply

